Faculty

Full-Time & Adjunct Professors

Full-Time Faculty:

Mr. David Andrus

Mr. David Andrus

Head, Department of Visual Arts
Professor of Visual Arts

DAndrus@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Joel Armstrong

Mr. Joel Armstrong

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

JArmstrong@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Todd Goehner

Mr. Todd Goehner

Associate Professor of Visual Arts
MFA Program Director

TGoehner@jbu.edu

 
Mr. S. Neal Holland

Mr. S. Neal Holland

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

NHolland@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Bob Martin

Mr. Bob Martin

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

BMartin@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Charles Peer

Mr. Charles Peer

Professor of Visual Arts

CPeer@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Peter Pohle

Mr. Peter Pohle

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

PPohle@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Steven Snediker

Mr. Steven Snediker

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts, Cinema

SSnediker@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. Kyle Agee

Mr. Kyle Agee

Adjunct Instructor of Visual Arts

KAgee@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kirk Demarais

Mr. Kirk Demarais

Adjunct Instructor of Visual Arts

KDemaris@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Ryan Slone

Mr. Ryan Slone

Adjunct Instructor of Visual Arts

RSlone@jbu.edu

 

 

 Our faculty make amazing artwork.