Dr. LeAnn Caudle

Professor of Accounting

LCaudle@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Eva Fast

Ms. Eva Fast

Instructor of Business

efast@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Kennelley

Dr. Michael Kennelley

Associate Professor of Business

MKennell@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Associate Professor of Marketing
Department Head, Undergraduate Business

rladner@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Mrs. DeNisha McCollum

Assistant Professor of Business

DMcCollum@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John McCullough

Mr. John McCullough

Professor of Business

JMcCullo@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Director, Leaders Scholars Institute
Assistant Professor of Business

BRothfuss@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Tonya Suarez

Mrs. Tonya Suarez

Assistant Professor of Business and Accounting

TSuarez@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Kai Togami

Professor of International Business
Department Head, Graduate Business

ktogami@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

rwaldron@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Professor of Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu