DIRECTORY OF SERVICES AND PERSONNEL   

Siloam Springs Offices & Personnel

Toll Free (866) 856-8503        Fax (479) 524-1626

Dean of Degree Completion & Non-Traditional Programs –
Susan DeWoody

sdewoody@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7371

Administrative Assistant to the Dean –
Dianne Ewin

dewin@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7469

Coordinator of Education Degree Completion Program –
Nena Houston

nhouston@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7291

Director of Faculty Recruitment/Development –
Michael Orf

morf@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7337

E-Learning Specialist –
Anna Williams

abwilliams@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7476

Rogers Center

Toll Free (866) 753-4478        Fax (479) 631-0897

Office Manager –
Carol Petross

cpetross@jbu.edu

(479) 631-4665

Director of Marketing & Corporate Relations –
Lori Walker

lwalker@jbu.edu

(479) 631-4665

Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist –
Star Iglesias

siglesias@jbu.edu

(479) 631-4665

Academic Advisor/Enrollment Coordinator, Online Programs –
Aaron Abbott

Senior Admissions Counselor (Rogers Center) –
Kent Shaffer

aabbott@jbu.edu

 

kshaffer@jbu.edu

(479) 631-4665

 

(800) 528-4723

Admissions Counselor (Online Programs) –
Elizabeth McKinley

emckinley@jbu.edu

(800) 528-4723

Enrollment Specialist -
Jill Randall

jrandall@jbu.edu

 (479) 631-4665

Fort Smith Center Toll Free (800) 528-4723

Fax (479) 631-0897

Office Manager –
Sylvia Spencer

sspencer@jbu.edu (479) 646-0082

Little Rock Center

Toll Free (866) 753-4259        Fax (501) 771-9032

Office Manager –
Carol Sullivan

Admissions Counselor (Little Rock Center) –
Elizabeth Pulley

csulliva@jbu.edu

 

epulley@jbu.edu

(501) 771-9000

 

(800) 528-4723

Bookstore

Manager –
Jeff Bowles

jbowles@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7195

Student Accounts and Cashiering Services

Degree Completion Student Accounts Representative

StudentAccountsDC@jbu.edu

(479) 525-7398

Career Development Center

Director –
Chris Confer

cconfer@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7263

Computer Center and Helpdesk

   
 

help@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7256

Financial Aid Office

Associate Vice President of Enrollment –
Kim Eldridge

keldridg@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7424

Assistant Director of Degree Completion Financial Aid –
Erica Kollman

ekollman@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7151

Library Circulation Desk

Director –
Mary Habermas

mhaberma@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7203

Instructional Services Librarian –
Steve Paschold

spaschold@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7355

Registrar's Office

Associate Dean of Academic Services and Registrar –
Becky Lambert

blambert@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7493

Associate Registrar for the Degree Completion Program –
Jeff LeBert

jlebert@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7389

VA Certification/Deferral Requests/Grade Reports –
Julie McGarrah

jmcgarrah@jbu.edu

(479) 524-7103