Faculty Listing

Mr. S Evan Breedlove

Mr. S Evan Breedlove

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Executive Director, Samaritan Clinic

M.B.A., University of Arkansas

B.S.B.A., University of Tulsa

A.S., Westark Community College

EBreedlove@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Janine Chitty

Dr. Janine Chitty

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Assistant Professor, English, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

Ph.D., University of Arkansas

M.A., Webster University

B.A., University of Central Arkansas

JChitty@jbu.edu

 

 

Mrs. Michele Delawder

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Director of Programming, Donald W. Reynolds Cancer Support House

M.B.A., John Brown University

B.S., University of Arkansas at Fort Smith

MDelawder@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Robert Donoho

Mr. Robert Donoho

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Retired Teacher

Retired Military

M.A., University of Arkansas at Monticello, AR

M.S., Purdue University

M.S.B.A., Boston University

B.S., United States Military Academy

RDonoho@jbu.edu

 

 

Dr. Kathy Harrell

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Vice President, Carl Albert State College

Ed.D., University of Arkansas

M.S.E., University of Arkansas

B.S.E., Southern Arkansas University

KHarrell@jbu.edu

 

 
Ms. Sarah Harris

Ms. Sarah Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Accounting/Marketing, Hanna Oil & Gas

M.B.A., Webster University

B.S., Arkansas State University

SHarris@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Jacob Howell

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Associate Attorney, Bagby Law Firm

J.D., University of Tulsa College of Law

B.S., University of Arkansas

JHowell@jbu.edu

 

 

Dr. Ricky Huggins

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Ph.D., Drew University

M.B.A., Southern Oklahoma State University

B.S., Southern Oklahoma State University

RHuggins@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Jeff Huntington

Mr. Jeff Huntington

Adjunct Instructor,Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business

Audit Manager, Arkansas Best Corporation

M.B.A., Webster University

B.B.A., University of Arkansas

JHuntington@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Sean-David McGoran

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

M.A.R., M. Div., Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary

Graduate of Berklee College of Music

SMcGoran@jbu.edu

 

 

Dr. Chris Moore

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

Pastor, Fellowship Bible Church, Fort Smith, AR

D.Min., Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

M.Div., Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

B.S., University of Central Arkansas

CMoore@jbu.edu

 

 

Dr. Patrick Pendleton

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Director of Community Relations and Patient Satisfaction, St. Edward Mercy Medical Center

Ed.D., University of Arkansas

M.B.A., University of Arkansas

B.S., University of Arkansas

PPendleton@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Mat Pitsch

Mr. Mat Pitsch

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Intermodel Project Manager, Western Arkansas Planning and Development District Inc.

M.S., University of Missouri

B.S., University of Missouri

MPitsch@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Bobby Richesin

Mr. Bobby Richesin

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Accountant, Potts & Company

M.B.A., Webster Univeristy

B.S., Arkansas State University

BRichesin@jbu.edu

 

 
Rev. Ellis Robinson

Rev. Ellis Robinson

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

Staff Chaplain, St. Edward Mercy Medical Center

M.Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary

B.A., Western Bible College

ERobinson@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Jeremy Schreckhise

Mr. Jeremy Schreckhise

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Assistant Vice President, Information Technology, Arkansas Oklahoma Gas

M.B.A., John Brown University

B.S., Arkansas Tech University

JSchreckhise@jbu.edu

 

 

Mrs. Gina Stafford

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

SEC Reporting Analyst, Baldor Electric Company

M.B.A., Webster University

B.S., Arkansas State University

B.S., Iowa State University

GStafford@jbu.edu