Full-Time Faculty:

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Stephen Abbott

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Siloam Springs, AR

SAbbott@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Robert (Bob) Bailey

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Revenue Agent, Internal Revenue Service

RBailey@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Adjunct Faculty, Degree Completion

KDeJarnatt@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Dan Esau

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Pastor, Center Point Church, Harrison, AR

DEsau@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kevin Fielder

Mr. Kevin Fielder

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Strategic Account Manager III, AT&T

KFielder@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jay Foley

Mr. Jay Foley

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Business
Pastor, Paradise Valley Community Church

JFoley@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Steven Fowler

Mr. Steven Fowler

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Controller, Pel-Freez, Inc

SFowler@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Lana Fowler

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Business Instructor, North Arkansas College

LFowler@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jason B. Fowler

Mr. Jason B. Fowler

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Controller, Fowler Family Enterprises

JFowler@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Mike Gibbs

Mr. Mike Gibbs

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business

MGibbs@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jeff Huntington

Mr. Jeff Huntington

Adjunct Instructor,Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Audit Manager, Arkansas Best Corporation

JHuntington@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Brian Hyde

Adjunct Instructor, Education Degree Completion

BHyde@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Brian Johnson

Mr. Brian Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Education Degree Completion and Graduate Education
National Board Certified Library Media Specialist, Lakeside Junior High School

BJohnson@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Anna Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Education Degree Completion

AJohnson@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Cheryl Keymer

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Business Instructor, North Arkansas College

CKeymer@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Linda Meier

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Retired Principal

LMeier@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Michael Payne

Mr. Michael Payne

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
General Manager, Delta Group Electronics, Inc.

MPayne@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Douglas Quillen

Mr. Douglas Quillen

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Human Resources Director, Twin Rivers Foods

DQuillen@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Matt Saferite

Dr. Matt Saferite

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion and Graduate Education
Professional Development Coordinator, Bentonville Public Schools

MSaferite@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Jim Walters

Emeritus Professor, John Brown University

JWalters@jbu.edu