Contact Us

Title

Name Phone e-mail
Director Steve Brankle ext. 7209 sbrankle@jbu.edu
Crafts Foreman Steve Denton ext. 7456 sdenton@jbu.edu
Administrative Assistant Suzie Wisdom ext. 7198 swisdom@jbu.edu
Custodial Foreman James Garst ext. 7361 jgarst@jbu.edu
Grounds Foreman John (Beaver) Blackfox ext. 7109 bblackfox@jbu.edu
Setup Coordinator Javier Aguilar ext. 1650 jaguilar@jbu.edu
Other Important Numbers:      
Central Plant (Work Requests)   524.7261 workreq@jbu.edu
24-Hour Security Site Officer 215.5000