Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

cjcunningham@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Connie Matchell

Dr. Connie Matchell

Professor of Teacher Education
Department Head, Teacher Education


CMatchell@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kimberly Murie

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

kmurie@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Margo Turner

Dr. Margo Turner

Department Head, Undergraduate Education
Professor of Education

mturner@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Lance Arbuckle

Dr. Lance Arbuckle

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Principal, Rogers New Technology High School

larbuckle@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Grace Davis

Mrs. Grace Davis

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

GDavis@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Deborah Hardwick-Smith

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Principal, Parson Hills Elementary, Springdale, AR

DHardwick-Smith@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Judith Hobson

Ms. Judith Hobson

Project EQUIP Director
Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

JHobson@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Brian Hyde

Adjunct Instructor, Education Degree Completion

BHyde@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Brian Johnson

Mr. Brian Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Education Degree Completion and Graduate Education
National Board Certified Library Media Specialist, Lakeside Junior High School

BJohnson@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Patricia Kerr

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
ESOL/Migrant Director, Rogers Public Schools

PKerr@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Leslie Moore

ESOL Coordinator, Siloam Springs Public Schools

LMoore@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kathleen Parker

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion and Graduate Education
Owner-Executive Director, State of Arkansas Licensed Child Care Centers

KParker@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Tonya Patterson

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

TPatterson@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Lynn Ryan

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
ESOL Curriculum Specialist, Springdale School District

LRyan@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Matt Saferite

Dr. Matt Saferite

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion and Graduate Education
Professional Development Coordinator, Bentonville Public Schools

MSaferite@jbu.edu