Staff Directory

Name

Title

 Phone

Email

Janet Ferguson Administrative, Database, and
Technical Services Coordinator
479-524-7201 jferguso@jbu.edu
Mary Habermas Director of Library Services 479-524-7203 mhaberma@jbu.edu
Kay Klotz Circulation Assistant 479-524-7202 kklotz@jbu.edu
Steve Paschold Research Services Librarian 479-524-7355 spaschold@jbu.edu
Beckie Peden Circulation Coordinator 479-524-7202 bpeden@jbu.edu
Sandy Peden Circulation and Technical Services Assistant 479-524-7202 speden@jbu.edu
Paula Phillips Periodicals Coordinator 479-524-7185 pphillip@jbu.edu
Simone Schroder Interlibrary Loan Services Librarian 479-524-7276 simones@jbu.edu
Marikit Schwartz Archives Manager 479-524-7207 mschwartz@jbu.edu
Brent Swearingen Instructional Services Librarian 479-524-7191 bswearingen@jbu.edu