Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Aminta Arrington

Dr. Aminta Arrington

Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies

aarrington@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Cary  Balzer

Dr. Cary Balzer

Director, Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

CBalzer@jbu.edu

 
Dr. James  Blankenship

Dr. James Blankenship

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

JBlankenship@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David  Brisben

Dr. David Brisben

Professor of Christian Ministries

DBrisben@jbu.edu

 
Dr. James Bruce

Dr. James Bruce

Associate Professor of Philosophy

JBruce@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Maxie Burch

Dr. Maxie Burch

Chair, Division of Biblical Studies
Professor of Biblical Studies

mburch@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robbie  Castleman

Dr. Robbie Castleman

Professor of Biblical Studies

RCastleman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Edward Klotz

Dr. Edward Klotz

Professor Emeritus of Intercultural Studies

EKlotz@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jason Lanker

Dr. Jason Lanker

Assistant Professor of Youth Ministries

JLanker@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles (Chad) Raith II

Dr. Charles (Chad) Raith II

Assistant Professor of Religion & Philosophy

craith@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David  Vila

Dr. David Vila

Professor of Religion and Philosophy

DVila@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. Charlie Coil

Adjunct Instructor of Biblical Studies

ccoil@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Kim Romig

Mrs. Kim Romig

Adjunct Instructor of Biblical Studies

kromig@jbu.edu