Dr. Larry Bland

Dr. Larry Bland

Chair, Division of Engineering & Construction Management
Professor of Engineering

LBland@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Tim Gilmour

Dr. Tim Gilmour

Assistant Professor of Engineering

tgilmour@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Will Holmes

Dr. Will Holmes

Associate Professor of Engineering

WHolmes@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kevin Macfarlan

Dr. Kevin Macfarlan

Professor of Engineering

KMacfarlan@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Norwood

Dr. Robert Norwood

Associate Vice President for Academic Administration
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Professor of Engineering

RNorwood@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ted Junseok  Song

Dr. Ted Junseok Song

Assistant Professor of Engineering

tsong@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jin Xu

Dr. Jin Xu

Assistant Professor of Engineering

jxu@jbu.edu