Faculty

JBU Professors

Dr. J. Bradley Gambill

Dr. J. Bradley Gambill

Associate Professor of English

BGambill@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jonathan  Himes

Dr. Jonathan Himes

Director, Writing Center
Associate Professor of English

JHimes@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Amanda Himes

Dr. Amanda Himes

Assistant Professor of English

AHimes@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Patricia Kirk

Ms. Patricia Kirk

Writer In Residence
Associate Professor of English

PKirk@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles Pastoor

Dr. Charles Pastoor

Associate Professor of English

CPastoor@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Charles Pollard

Dr. Charles Pollard

President
Associate Professor of English

CPollard@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jacob Stratman

Dr. Jacob Stratman

Chair, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Associate Professor of English

JStratman@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jessica Wilson

Dr. Jessica Wilson

Assistant Professor of English
Associate Director, Honors Program

jwilson@jbu.edu