Faculty

Mr. Patrick Bellah

Adjunct Instructor, Music

Applied Lessons (strings)

B. Mus., Oklahoma City University

pbellah@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Jacob Funk

Ajdunct Instructor of Music

M.A., University of British Columbia

B.S., John Brown University

jafunk@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Robert Kain

Mr. Robert Kain

Applied Lessons (Upper Brass)

M.M., University of Arkansas

B.S. Mus. Ed., Western Connecticut State University

rkain@jbu.edu

 

 
Mrs. Donna Rollene

Mrs. Donna Rollene

Director of Music Theater/Opera

Artist in Residence

Instructor of Music

B.Mus.Ed., John Brown University

DRollene@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Paul Smith

Mr. Paul Smith

Head, Department of Music

Professor of Music

M.M., Wichita State University

B.A., Tabor College

PSmith@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Paul Whitley

Dr. Paul Whitley

Assistant Professor of Music (piano)

D. Mus., Northwestern University

M.Mus., New England Conservatory

B.Mus., Wheaton College

pwhitley@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Jan Wubbena

Dr. Jan Wubbena

Professor of Music

Fellow of the American Guild of Organists

D.Music.Arts., University of Colorado

M.Mus., University of Colorado

A.B., Lebanon Valley College

JWubbena@jbu.edu