Faculty

Mrs. Kate Dewey

Mrs. Kate Dewey

Adjunct Instructor of Music

M.Mus., University of Arkansas

B.A., John Brown University

kdewey@jbu.edu

 

 

Mrs. Liesl Dromi

Instructor of Music

M.M., Belmont University

B.A., John Brown University

ldromi@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Larry Manos

Adjunct Instructor of Music

B.Mus.Ed., John Brown University

lmanos@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. David May

Adjunct Instructor of Music

B.Mus., Belmont University

dmay@jbu.edu

 

 

Ms. Kristen Predl

Adjunct Instructor of Music

M.A., Royal Academy of Music

B.Mus., Northwestern University

kpredl@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Paul Smith

Mr. Paul Smith

Professor of Music

M.M., Wichita State University

B.A., Tabor College

PSmith@jbu.edu

 

 
Mrs. Terri Wubbena

Mrs. Terri Wubbena

Chair, Division of Communication & Fine Arts

Professor of Music

M.A., Sam Houston University

B.M.E., Sam Houston University

TWubbena@jbu.edu