Association Council

2013-2014

The Parent Association Council fosters communication between the university and current parents in order to provide an enriching college experience for both JBU students and their parents.

 

President:

Jeff & Allison Bartlett

Lewisville, TX
(972) 523-0006
bpears6@tx.rr.com

 

President Elect:

Mike & Deann Ross

Yukon, OK
(405) 373-2733
Mike:  mike.ross@dubross.com
Deann:  deannross8@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Robert & Dena Acord

Springdale, AR
(479) 361-9605
Robert:  rlacord2000@yahoo.com
Dena:  dlacord2000@yahoo.com

 

Past President:

Lawson & Debbie Hembree

Fort Smith, AR
(479) 646-4560
Lawson: LawsonIVH@aol.com
Debbie: imabzemom@aol.com

 

 

Members:

Darryl & Christy Paterson

Springdale, AR
(479) 361-5615
Darryl: paterson_darryl@cox.net
Christy: paterson_c@cox.net

 

Doyle & Tonya Magnus

Yukon, OK
(405) 350-1771
Doyle:  doyle.w.magnus@saic.com
Tonya:  tonya.magnus@cox.net

 

Doug & Rose Nystrom

Rogers, AR
(479) 381-1188
Doug:  danystrom@cox.net
Rose:  rnystrom05@cox.net

 

Burton & Sarah Moore

Roe, AR
(870) 747-1085
Burton: burton.moore@gmail.com
Sarah: slm1@mac.com

 

John & Alene Davis

Tulsa, OK
(918) 712-9043
John: jrdavis@usbeefcorp.com

 

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations:

Jerry Rollene '75

Siloam Springs, AR
Work:  (479) 524-7212
Toll free:  (888) 528-2586
Cell: (479) 524-7711
jrollene@jbu.edu