2015-16

Parent Association Council

2015-2016 Council Members

The Parent Association Council fosters communication between the university and current parents in order to provide an enriching college experience for both JBU students and their parents.

President:

Darryl & Christy Paterson

Springdale, AR
479.361.5615
Darryl: paterson_darryl@cox.net
Christy: paterson_c@cox.net

President Elect:

Jeff & Kristin Stewart

Siloam Springs, AR
479.524.4038
Jeff: jkmtc@hotmail.com

Secretary:

Phil & Brenda Crouse

Smithville, MO
816.873.0090
Phil: pbcrouse@att.net

Past President:

Mike & Deann Ross

Yukon, OK
405.373.2733
Mike:  mike.ross@dubross.com
Deann:  deannross8@gmail.com

Members:

Burton & Sarah Moore

Roe, AR
870.747.1085
Burton: burton.moore@gmail.com
Sarah: slm1@mac.com

John & Alene Davis

Tulsa, OK
918.712.9043
John: jrdavis@usbeefcorp.com

Scott & Laura Kaye

Andover, KS
316.573.2689
Scott: scottbkaye@gmail.com
Laura: lakaye@ccalions.org

Mike & Laura Gibbons

Coppell, TX
972.462.7337
mw.gibbons2@gmail.com

Ken & Cyndee Maine

Wichita, KS
316.243.4763
mainefamily@sbcglobal.net
Ken:  krmaine@gmail.com

Alan & Michelle Mauldin

Edmond, OK
405.348.9400
Alan:  alan@signaturerealtyllc.com
Michelle:  michelle@signaturerealtyllc.com

Chris & Annette Place

Sand Springs, OK
918.240.7899
Chris:  cplacemd@yahoo.com
Annette:  annette.place@gmail.com

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations:

Jerry Rollene '75

Siloam Springs, AR
Work:  479.524.7212
Toll free:  888.528.2586
Cell: 479.524.7711
jrollene@jbu.edu