Student Development Contact List

Personnel Phone Numbers and Emails

Central Office Staff

 
Dr. Stephen Beers 479-524-7133
Vice President, Student Development sbeers@jbu.edu
Denise Farine 479-524-7252
Administrative Assistant dfarine@jbu.edu
   

Residence Life

 
Dr. Andre Broquard, Dean of Students 479-524-7229
Director of Residence Life abroquard@jbu.edu
Andrew Lehr 479-215-5100
Resident Director – Walker Hall alehr@jbu.edu
Erin Christner 479-215-5400
Resident Director – Mayfield Hall echristner@jbu.edu
John Macikas 479-215-5550
Resident Director – J Alvin Hall jmacikas@jbu.edu
Meredith Baltz 479-215-5200
Resident Director – Hutcheson Hall mbaltz@jbu.edu
Lauren Lane 479-215-5790
Resident Director – Northslope Apts. llane@jbu.edu
Juan Carlos Rodriguez 479-215-5700
Resident Director – Townhouses jrodriguez@jbu.edu
   

Office of Christian Formation

 
Dr. Rod Reed 479-524-7134
University Chaplain/Dean of Christian Formation/ Associate Professor of Practical Theology rreed@jbu.edu
Tracy Balzer 479-524-7461
Director of Christian Formation tbalzer@jbu.edu
Crystal Perry 479-524-7213
Administrative Assistant cperry@jbu.edu
Frank Huebert 479-238-8672
Director of Service and Outreach fhuebert@jbu.edu
Dr. Lisa Corry 479-524-7344
Director of Campus Ministries lcorry@jbu.edu
Amberlee Johns 479-524-7387
GA – Graduate Christian Fellowship johnsa@jbu.edu
   

Counseling and Health Services

 
Dr. Tim Dinger 479-524-7234
Director of Counseling Services tdinger@jbu.edu
Mollie Reddin 479-524-7473
University Counselor mereddin@jbu.edu
Rhonda Hostler, RN 479-524-7320
Director of Health Services rhostler@jbu.edu
Twyla Krueger 479-524-7251
Administrative Assistant tkrueger@jbu.edu
   

Activities

 
Danielle Keller 479-524-7404
Coordinator of Student Orientation and BLU dkeller@jbu.edu
Maria Lehr 479-524-7475
Coordinator of Student Activities mlehr@jbu.edu
Becky Wakefield 479-524-7227
Administrative Assistant for Student Activities bwakefield@jbu.edu
   

Career Development

 
Raynisha Robinson 479-524-7282
Director of Career Development rrobinson@jbu.edu
Sarah Erdman 479-524-7365
Assistant Director of Career Development serdman@jbu.edu
Brittany Ladner 479-524-7263
Administrative Assistant bladner@jbu.edu
   

International Programs

 
Bill Stevenson III 479-524-7119
Director of International Programs wstevenson@jbu.edu
Ron Johnson 479-524-7236
Director, Walton International Scholarship Fund rjohnson@jbu.edu
Ruby Bowles 479-524-7108
Administrative Assistant rbowles@jbu.edu
Mindy Stevenson 479-524-7363
International Education Coordinator mstevens@jbu.edu
Joel & Sue Bolthouse 479-373-6217
Missionaries-in-Residence MIR@jbu.edu
Google™ Translate: