Contact

All phone numbers are 479.524, then the number listed unless otherwise noted

Central Office Staff

 
Dr. Stephen Beers
Vice President, Student Development
Phone: 7133
sbeers@jbu.edu
Denise Farine
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 7252
dfarine@jbu.edu

 

Residence Life

 
Dr. Andre Broquard, Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life
Phone: 7229
abroquard@jbu.edu
Andrew Lehr
Resident Director - Walker
Phone: 215-5100
alehr@jbu.edu
Erin Christner
Resident Director - Mayfield
Phone: 215-5400
echristner@jbu.edu
Eric Gingerich
Resident Director - J. Alvin
Phone: 215-5550
egingerich@jbu.edu
Emily Burney
Resident Director - Northslope Apts
Phone: 215-5700
EBurney@jbu.edu
Meredith Baltz
Resident Director - Hutcheson Hall
Phone: 215-5200
mbaltz@jbu.edu
Juan Carlos Rodriguez
Resident Director - Townhouses
Phone: 215-5700
jrodriguez@jbu.edu

 

Office of Christian Formation

 
Rod Reed
University Chaplain
Phone: 7134
rreed@jbu.edu
Tracy Balzer
Director of Christian Formation
Phone: 7461
tbalzer@jbu.edu
Crystal Perry
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 7213
cperry@jbu.edu
Frank Huebert
Director of Service and Outreach
Phone: 238-8672
fhuebert@jbu.edu
Dr. Lisa Corry
Director of Campus Ministries
Phone: 7344
lcorry@jbu.edu
Amberlee Johns
GA - Graduate Christian Formation
Phone: 7387
johnsa@jbu.edu

 

Counseling and Health Services

 
Dr. Tim Dinger
Director of Counseling Services
Phone: 7234
tdinger@jbu.edu
Jennifer Niles
University Counselor
Phone: 7473
jniles@jbu.edu
Rhonda Hostler, RN
Director of Health Services
Phone: 7320
rhostler@jbu.edu

 

Activities

 
Danielle Keller
Coordinator of Student Orientation
Phone: 7404
dkeller@jbu.edu
Maria Lehr
Coordinator of Student Activities
Phone: 7475
mlehr@jbu.edu

 

Career Development

 
Dr. Chris Confer
Director of Career Development
Phone: 7282
cconfer@jbu.edu
Sarah Erdman
Assistant Director of Career Development
Phone: 7365
serdman@jbu.edu
Rebekah Ruckman
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 7263
rruckman@jbu.edu

 

International Department

 
Bill Stevenson III
Director of International Services
Phone: 7119
wstevenson@jbu.edu
Ron Johnson
Director of Walton International Scholarship Fund
Phone: 7236
rjohnson@jbu.edu
Shohreh Noorbakhsh
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 7108
snoorbakhsh@jbu.edu
Mindi Stevenson
International Education Coor.
Phone: 7363
mstevens@jbu.edu
Gabe & Andrea Williams
Missionaries-in-Residence
Phone: 373-6217
MIR@jbu.edu