Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. John  Carmack

Dr. John Carmack

Director, Graduate Counseling
Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

JCarmack@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Grace Davis

Mrs. Grace Davis

Director, Professional Development School
Associate Professor of Education

GDavis@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Gloria Gale

Dr. Gloria Gale

Director, Graduate Education
Professor of Education

GGale@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Melissa Hall

Dr. Melissa Hall

Assistant Professor of Family and Human Services

mhall@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Professor of Psychology

DJohnson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Thomas Lamborn

Dr. Thomas Lamborn

Assistant Professor of Education

TLamborn@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ellen Odell

Dr. Ellen Odell

Director of Nursing Program
Associate Professor of Nursing Education

eodell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Nick Ogle

Dr. Nick Ogle

Associate Professor of Family and Human Services

NOgle@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kevin Simpson

Dr. Kevin Simpson

Professor of Psychology

ksimpson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Margo Turner

Dr. Margo Turner

Department Head, Undergraduate Education
Professor of Education

mturner@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Richard Froman

Dr. Richard Froman

Professor of Psychology

RFroman@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Gina Mayhew

Assistant Professor of Education

gmayhew@jbu.edu